Book Blitz & Sale for Days Gone Bad (Vesik #1)

days blitz bannersale promo

Genre: Fantasy,  Paranormal, Adult Fiction

Days Gone Bad (Vesik, Book 1) by Eric R. Asher

Days Gone Bad

Published February 8, 2013

Goodreads: https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/18364963-days-gone-bad

My name is Damian Valdis Vesik. I am a necromancer, an ability feared and hated as much as the powers my master and I set ourselves against. We’ve vanquished many evils, but now something is releasing an old darkness, forcing us to hunt an enemy beyond anything I’ve faced before. I was already busy enough with vampires, fairies, witches, Watchers, weddings, and … damn, I need a vacation.

Purchase for $99 from Amazon:  Days Gone Bad (Vesik)

*****

Wolves and the River of Stone (Vesik, Book 2)

Wolves

Published October 22, 2013

Goodreads: https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/18765663-wolves-and-the-river-of-stone

Philip, Zola’s boyfriend from one hundred and fifty years ago, is not nearly as dead as we thought. I really wish he was. Not only has he kidnapped Zola, but he’s raising an army to scour humanity from the earth. Hopefully the local werewolf pack will help. What could possibly go wrong?

 Purchase from Amazon:  Wolves and the River of Stone (Vesik)

 

 

 
Share you thoughts with me!

